ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cafujunior189

Menu

cafujunior189

  • cafujunior189: On the Quest for the next adventure..
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 40-99
  • Location: Salt City, Utah, USA
  • Last Online: 54 mins ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Am a research Analyst, previously worked as a freelance for some years..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for something that has been missing for years, A Family type of man, loving, caring and honest.
like to dance, love reading novels, watch movies when i can, video games and love outdoor games in general.

More About My Match

Open minded, friendly, loving, honest and beautiful in and out.

Connect with cafujunior189

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Utah »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.