ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I teach and learn. I share experiences and stories.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love being outside, watching nature, breathing some fresh air, or hanging out with my friends, feeling the sun warmth at the beach.
Music is is my life since ever, playing, listening, when cooking or partying. I love traveling, meeting people, and creating connections.

More About My Match

Be honest and true. Somebody that works hard and plays harder; that knows what wants from life and pursues her goals. Somebody to add and not to complete.

Connect with cafepour2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Brunswick »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.