ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

cabrine

Menu

cabrine

  • cabrine: I'm a loving and respectful person
  • I am a: 34 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-60
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work in the hospitality industry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam cabrine, I'm a kind of woman who loves others and mainly I love and I pray for that person I'm looking for.i love the person who loves back and respect and care in the same way I do to him,if I get someone with kids ,I will love his kids the way I love main.

More About My Match

I dont expect much from my ideal match but I want him to be honest,, loving and caring most of God fearing person.

Connect with cabrine

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.