ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

c_011

Menu

c_011

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Every colour is beautiful
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I believe in God
  • Education: Some College
  • Education is very important
  • Occupation: Student
  • Education is important and needed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A simple God fearing , Loving ,honest, loyal and caring,understanding, trustworthy and sweet spirited woman .
open minded and Advantageous .
A people person .And I know who I am and what i want in life. Always striving to be the best I can be.

My family and close friends matters the most .
I enjoy travelling and meeting new people and also learning different cultures.

ONLY SERIOUS AND SINCERE MEN TO CONTACT ME

More About My Match

A Real good man who knows how to treat right a real and good woman .

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-50
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Århus, Central Jutland, Denmark
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with c_011

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Denmark »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.