ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

c0nspiracy

Menu

c0nspiracy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • 1/2- Italian Remainder: Irish, German & Blackfoot Indian
  • Religion: Other
  • I believe that anything is possible and believe many parts of many religions but pray and worship to no one.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Business Management
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am a gifted chef, talented writer and not writing more til I see this site is worth the time. My current job tho is Management
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a gifted chef, talented writer and a hardworking man. I'm pretty straight up always keeping it 100. Sometimes it causes me some problems but hey. I'd rather be known for being an in your face asshole than a two-faced bullshitter. People always ask me why am I so brutally honest all the time and I tell them "I used to be an alcoholic and if I were to lie about something tonight, there was almost no chance I would remember what I lied about tomorrow so what's the point in causing unecessary drama for myself". So I'm just straight up and what helps me with the people who don't like what I have to say is that I just don't give a damn what people think about me. If everyone likes you then you must be being fake somewhere on the road and in that case I would not have you in my circle

More About My Match

A Ride or Die. Tired of being fucked over. Need to finally find a loyal chick

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 22-41
  • Location: No Answer of NEWARK, Delaware, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with c0nspiracy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Delaware »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.