ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

byronxavico

Menu

byronxavico

  • byronxavico: My name is Byron From Ecuador. I’m eager to meet a person with whom I spent some quality good time!!
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 28-40
  • Location: Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador
  • Last Online: May 4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I’m an attentive EFL educator driven to inspire my students to love the English Language. I’m currently working as an ESL educator at UNAE, a pedagogical university located in the province of Azuay-Ecuador.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m very kind, friendly, extroverted and very responsible. I'm willing to meet new friends and create a good relationship. :)

More About My Match

I’m looking for a girl who likes traveling, being sociable and have a good common sense.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 28-40
  • Location: No Answer of Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with byronxavico

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ecuador »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.