ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bvza320

Menu

bvza320

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Amazing
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest, reliable, very responsible. I am family oriented person, I like to read, watch tv movies or shows, enjoy walking in the park or around the lake. When I have time I like to travel and visit places where I have never been. Do not drink alcohol and do not smoke. I like to spend the evening with lovely person in a restaurant or on a home made dinner.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman who whats to build a family. Everybody is different and we have to accept the way we are and do not try to change our partner. Today is hard to find the real partner, but we have to keep looking until we find it. Be yourself and if we like each other it will be a good sign.

Connect with bvza320

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Vietnam »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.