ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bvogel208atgmall

Menu

bvogel208atgmall

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Loving job. Reliable
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Good caring. Easy going and dow to earth..single,No kids,I'm here to look for caring and Loving man ,I have never been married, Talking about who i am,I am the Only child my parents gave birth to,I have no siblings, I am easy going type,open minded I all types of music), dancing in the dark etc. My favorite movies are romantic movies,suspense,drama,comedy laugh a lot and try to make people around me all the time happy.My hobbies are alot more but to mention few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, playing with kids,my eating habits

More About My Match

Caring and loving man.I'm looking for a good man.I will go to where ever and who ever i find to be my soul mate.I love always being around my man and letting him know how much i love him through my physical touch on his body with my sensitive parts.

Connect with bvogel208atgmall

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Carolina »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.