ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

buwule

Menu

buwule

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I love my job
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam a good man slow to anger ready to meet someone new. Am ready to be with her all my life after having understood her. Iam easy to understand so I prefer someone easy too. After all of that I know you won't regret am free ,social and breakable.

More About My Match

My match shouldn't worry about me I just want her to be easy , trustworthy, beautiful, good listener, strong, kind, ready, happy, someone with an open mind, a woman who appreciates. I need a lady who can make my heart happy , So many our hearts know many if you are that I have mentioned and more good qualities please don't hesitate to contact me thanks .

Connect with buwule

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.