ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

buuka

Menu

buuka

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Am sales man and currently I was promoted to over see other sales men in my company.we deal in dairy products,milk chocolate to mention but a few.we make daily delivery to different stores in the market.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is buuka,now 36 years old a Ugandan but I live and work in Saudi Arabia,for now 4 years,am very eager to learn ,listening and my sense of of humour is so good.

More About My Match

My ideal match really want to be honest,me so long as I get a person who can really love me the way I am I don't mind about beauty,height ,looks ,the gist reason for having a love life partner is love I just want to be loved.some times I fail to get clear expressions of how I feel about something but me am ready for any who will truely love me.

Connect with buuka

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saudi Arabia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.