ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

butterflyladybug

Menu

butterflyladybug

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind, unique, loving, understanding, fairly talkative.

More About My Match

Respectful, Honest Prince.Absolute No Smoker nor Drinker nor Drugs!! Super VITAL ATTN: ABSOLUTE No male who has mindset of:"a female is only his play toy & he abuses
his female relationship whenever he wants".No controlling nor Hard Headed male bother to even reply. Seek only male who's stable employed that will be finance responsible to support on his own a family from his own regular income.Quite Patient, Married Minded,
very Attentative, Supportive & is good conversationable. MUST be like me to "OBEY FATHER GOD/LORD JESUS Daily!!!! Worship on SUNDAYS!!!! Cooks some meals.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-62
  • Location: Within 5000 miles of Winston Salem, North Carolina, USA
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Husky
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000, $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that

Connect with butterflyladybug

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.