ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

butter10059

Menu

butter10059

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Military
  • I love serving for our country ?? love the challenges in life
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Family always comes first, love to run workout, watch sports and romance movies, I enjoy a good glass of wine.
I am mature , generous and kind-hearted woman. I have a positive attitude towards life, I am elegant and sophisticated.
I’m here not for online talking, I wanna meet and get along in real, would you like that? If so, please let me know.
Moreover, I am a serving US army, I work hard and smart.

More About My Match

Someone that has goals in life and loves sports and working out.... And that Loves kid's
I want to meet a kind, Sympathetic, cheerful man with whom it will be easy for us to communicate and build future together. A man who will lead in right direction and will never betray. Caring, responsible, honest, affectionate. Are you the one?

Connect with butter10059

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Mexico »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.