ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bushchicken

Menu

bushchicken

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I’m a farmer in the Midwest of WA, growing mainly crops of wheat, canola, Lupins, barley & oats. Everyday is very different to the last & I love that my job is made up of so many professions rolled into one.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a pretty shy guy but open up once I get more comfy, I like to think I’m an open & warm person. I work hard but love my time off & usually head to the coast for some fun at the beach with watersports & 4WD-ing. I’m very loyal & supportive to those I care about.

More About My Match

Somewhat similar yet independent from me too, an open personality & easy flowing communication is huge, but hey looks are pretty important for chemistry too right. I’d like her to be caring supportive & warm hearted too & having an infectious laugh or eyes I can get lost in is always a bonus!

Connect with bushchicken

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.