ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bunny1777

Menu

bunny1777

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I'm not working I was hit by a truck doing 70 mph walking and I almost lost my arm .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im laid back but not lazy . I love being in the woods . I took up fishing and I'm learning but would like to learn more . I drink but not to get drunk . I would like a friend first and wait to see what happens next .

More About My Match

I would like a man not a little boy . Someone to have fun with but can handle when it's more serious . Someone with a open mind and who is not afraid to get dirty . And honest is important to me and can show me effection and understanding .

Connect with bunny1777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.