ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bungalow10

Menu

bungalow10

  • bungalow10: I just want to meet someone with like interests and we'll take it from there if the chemistry is com
  • I am a: 62 yr-old man seeking women, 44-60
  • Location: LaVergne, Tennessee, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 26, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Working 2nd shift, I am a Technical support for a seating mfg supplier to Nissan.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going, down to earth guy who enjoys the grill, a glass of wine, great company and loves their family.

More About My Match

I'd like her to have a mind of her own yet respectful for others, sense of humor helps and kindness goes a long way too.

Connect with bungalow10

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.