ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

buna12345

Menu

buna12345

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • i went to high school but at this moment i am working under organization called NGO and i will like to meet a serious person here for a better life....thank you
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • i am working with an organization in helping kick polio and some other daises ,the organization is currently down here Sweden and i will be happy to meet a serious man...thank you
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am well good looking serious lady,i am open and very understanding i am not here for games and i want to meet a serious man here...thank you

More About My Match

i am looking for a serious man who is not here for games..a serious man who is here for a serious relationship,a serious man who is open and very understanding ..thank you

Connect with buna12345

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Sweden »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.