ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bumblebeez

Menu

bumblebeez

  • bumblebeez: Honest and reliable, and Tomorrow is promised to no-one!!
  • I am a: 61 yr-old woman seeking men, 58-65
  • Location: xxxx, Majjistral, Malta
  • Last Online: 1 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • retired at home
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 61 enjoy doing what i do.
Like music usually 80/90s
I read a lot.
I like sewing.
Enjoy walking.
Like cooking.
I have the occasional drink.
Like to mix with people.
I'm down to earth, and i like a joke.
I have pets.

More About My Match

Someone who doesn't mind staying at home, or going out occasionally.
Likes the occasional drink and going out.
Easy going.
Someone who likes similar to myself.

Connect with bumblebeez

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.