ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bullc43

Menu

bullc43

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Im a passionate and talented medical practitioner.l help make people feel better n put a smile on their faces in times of sickness and stress etc.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im straight ,honest, like to meet new people, love the indoors more but sonetimes once in a while visit recreational places.l love listerning to bible sermons, watching movies, l like learn new things.

More About My Match

Im looking for an honest, God fearing ,loving, caring and responsible person. Someone ready to commit in a relationship.someone ready to be carried away in love.wife material not someone who is always in clubs,bars nop. I want someone who enjoys the indoors for quality time.

Connect with bullc43

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.