ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

buddycat9

Menu

buddycat9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I've been in the entertainment business most of my life. The past few years I've had a graphics business, though.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'd like to meet a woman who can think for herself, knows herself, and has a playful spirit. I enjoy discussions about almost any subject, and am willing to learn about things I don't know.

More About My Match

A playfulness side is important, but she must enjoy cuddling. That's very important to me. (That doesn't mean I'm looking to hop into bed!) I prefer to learn about my lady; background, likes, dislikes, dreams realized or lost, etc. I would prefer she not be demanding, and let things take what ever course they may.

Connect with buddycat9

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.