ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

buckwild46

Menu

buckwild46

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Power Plant Operation manager
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm the type of guy that loves the outdoors . Anything outdoors is my comfort zone. I'm from a small town with great friends. The big city is not on my favorite place to be list. I was a high school jock football and baseball. Sports is and has been a part of me all of my life. If anyone was to ask me what pleases me , my answer would be the simple life.

More About My Match

My idea match would be a person ready for passion.She is the one person that helps keep me humble, but not out of touch with her feelings. She is the one and only one to make me want her each and every day. She is ready to welcome me home after a hard days work. She understands my needs and willing to help when needed.

Connect with buckwild46

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.