ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • bucknut59: Let's enjoy what life has to offer.
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 21-64
  • Location: CANTON, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • My education is in Design Engineering however I was offered employment as a Project Manager/Estimator for a commercial apllication company. I work remotely which affords me the opportunity to travel. I do not plan to retire until the age of 70.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love meeting new and interesting people. I enjoy watching and attending sporting events. I vacation atleast 3 weeks per year both domestically and Internationally. Restaurants, the theatre, weekend trips, cooking, reading and, working out are a few of my interests.

More About My Match

I am looking for a partner that wants to enjoy life and discover all the best things life affords us.

Connect with bucknut59

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.