ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

buckfrog

Menu

buckfrog

  • buckfrog: I have lived here for six years. I bought a house five years ago. Been divorced about three years.
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 35-57
  • Location: Fulton, Missouri, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I have a lot of skills but have been a welder and fabrication worker for 20+ years.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hard worker and want to share special times with someone who wants to be in a relationship.

More About My Match

I want to be able to come home from work and spoil my soulmate with a great meal. Cuddle up with a movie. To hold hands and talk or just go for a shirt walk. I love to fish and will work hard to make a person happy. But occasionally just want to relax and get a good backrub. But I give good ones too.

Connect with buckfrog

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.