ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bubble180

Menu

bubble180

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Professional Dart Player...Builder & Roofer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im good hearted, intelligent, fun going. Looking for friendships possibly more depends on how we get on with each other. Im into alot of things. Like going out...clubbing it....social drinks....chatting....going to boat trips and having fun with the right soulmate. Im into my darts alot...and sometimes away abroad in competitions around Europe.

More About My Match

Fun going...looks after themselves...got a sence of humour...likes dressing up....going out...having social drinks...being themselves...happy....

Connect with bubble180

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.