ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bsc458

Menu

bsc458

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Mostly English.
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Non religious.
  • Education: Some College
  • I am mostly self taught. I do a lot of DIY out of necessity rather than choice. Favourite color blue.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, my name is Brad. I enjoy nature and being on, in or near the water, am optimistic, hard working and enjoy learning new things. I am good at managing my finances, do not drink, gamble, smoke or take drugs. No opera. Not much country music, adventurous with food, versatile, caring, have many interests, humorous, ambitious and watch some sports. I am a very sociable person. My health is excellent. I am retired with a small pension and I am interested in buying a hobby farm in Venezuela. I want to marry and have children and live there on the farm. I enjoy walking.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman who cares about the downtrodden. Some laws need to be changed in order to have a more just society. There should be no laws concerning the consumption of mood altering substances. My reason for having this opinion is because people are being controlled in order to try to add years to their lives in order to make them more available for being used to further medical research. This is supported by the fact that as we age we are likely to make more trips to see the doctor. This is slavery. Everyone wants good health, everyone wants access to healthcare and advances in healthcare are wonderful however something else that is wonderful is having choices.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of London, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with bsc458

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.