ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bsafan

Menu

bsafan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • working on my court coats without tails in my workshop/living room/kitchen as a legal profession.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

One of the wonders that life has offered me has been the opportunity to learn every day, no matter how difficult or impossible it may seem I like to take a risk, we never know what we can achieve. One of the phrases that I always carry with me is "There is something worse than failure and it is ... Not having tried anything.
I am an easygoing, empathic, intelligent woman who seeks out the best in others,
not judging. To me, people's shortcomings are keys to their souls. I am assertive when circumstances call for it. I believe that people who are kind and loving are strong within, and those who are bitter and angry are frightened and weak. Yes. Life is too short to be lonely .

More About My Match

I personally believe that a great relationship,Between two people who really listen when the other speaks.
thereby genuinely hearing and understanding the other's needs and fears. Neither partner ever snaps at the other. Gentleness, caring, affection, demonstrated always
by a kiss, an embrace, an empathic response. Listening is key. Good Communication is key . Two Good Human Beings who are Honest and Open and
willing to do whatever it takes to Make it Work

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 58-84
  • Location: No Answer of san francisco, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with bsafan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.