ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bryantlks

Menu

bryantlks

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • My job deals with civil engineer and modernization constructions and renovation
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a good sense of humor & enjoy life. I enjoy all kinds of things... Cooking, camping, music, moonlit walks along the beach, just to name a few. I'm affectionate & love snuggling & holding hands. I love to be spontaneous & just hang out. I'm looking for someone who understand the mean of true love and family coming first, as well as dress up for a nice dinner.

More About My Match

My Idea match would be a nice and caring, affectionate woman who is ready to build a happy home, in honesty and transparency

Connect with bryantlks

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.