ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bryanfitnesstech

Menu

bryanfitnesstech

  • bryanfitnesstech: We just have to move on!
  • I am a: 49 yr-old man seeking women, 45-55
  • Location: Lisbon, Portugal
  • Last Online: Jul 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Keeping fit is very necessary for us to keep up with our day to day activities without stress or sickness. Burning out calories too is essential when we feel slightly overweight. I run a fitness tech, I can as well be of help if you want.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am widowed, I have a son and a grandson too. They don't live with me I travel a lot, love to make people look good, and I love to do all other kind of sports and crafts too. I consider myself modest in all i do, cool headed and brave.

More About My Match

Be nice, know how to communicate and not opposed to a long term date. That's what i am in for. I am not one of those guys that goes for what is always under the skirt.

Connect with bryanfitnesstech

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Portugal »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.