ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brushpro1700

Menu

brushpro1700

  • brushpro1700: Im down to earth looking for a partner that has a sense on humour.
  • I am a: 65 yr-old man seeking women, 53-67
  • Location: Hagar, Ontario, Canada
  • Last Online: 6 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am retired but still paint professionally.Am a sign painter/ mural artist by trade.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 65 but am still young at heart.I have long silver hair and a goatee. Im a bit over weight because I dont have a partner and have to eat my own cooking.

More About My Match

Looking for a humerous intelligent lady with a sense of humour. Must like yard sales and flea markets and car shows.

Connect with brushpro1700

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.