ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brucem1944

Menu

brucem1944

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • America our Heritage
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • God Is love ??
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Certified Medical doctor and practitioner
  • Occupation: Military
  • I'm working as a doctor under the USA marine, I'm attached to the Battlion 43/5 currently in Syria
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Bruce , Average and family oriented.I am a Man that is easy to please but must have an honest, true relationship.

More About My Match

Someone who can already want to love me just the way I am

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-75
  • Location: No Answer of Mahattan, New York, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with brucem1944

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from New York »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.