ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brownpickle

Menu

brownpickle

  • brownpickle: I'm looking for someone too share traveling, good times, and fun adventures.
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 35-75
  • Location: Jonesboro, Georgia, USA
  • Last Online: 12 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm a retired UPS MAN. I spent 40 years with the company and I've been retired for 4 years now.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy going, I don't create drama, nor do I want any. I'm adventurous, spontaneous, and love the outdoors, rain or shine.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a Woman that's has no insecurities, someone that's looking forward too what life has ahead for her. A strong minded, strong willed, very confident Woman. A Woman that genuinely wants too be with me and around me. And she loves too travel and doesn't mind combining our resources too create the ultimate in fun and pleasure for us both.

Connect with brownpickle

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.