ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brownfaith3272

Menu

brownfaith3272

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Make up artiste/Modeling.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a humble woman from a humble home. Am from Sacramento California. Am a generous person and i treat everyone the same just like my mama thought me. This are my hobbies, i love hanging out for movies, i love music like country music, R&b. I love Beyonce so much, she is my favourite artiste. I love cooking, playing with my dog shady.. Am a happy lady.

More About My Match

I would love my partner to be a very nice person and must be caring too. I would love to meet a hard working man. My partner must be a neat person and must be a God fearing man. My partner must be a working class man or a real business man. I need a man that would make me feel like a woman which i am.

Connect with brownfaith3272

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.