ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

browneyesj

Menu

browneyesj

  • browneyesj: Fun to be with and veary careing
  • I am a: 55 yr-old man seeking women, 46-68
  • Location: Clare, Ireland
  • Last Online: Apr 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Garding landseape
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam careing loveing friendly love to chat love haveing a laugh funny to be with outgoing like music and dancing love get away for weekends love sport

More About My Match

Kind nice good looking gosh nice body shape dress well not too short blond first choice someone to have fun with .someone i would like to have around me to kiss and cuddle and hold hands with and open minded.

Connect with browneyesj

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.