ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

browneyedbabe198

Menu

browneyedbabe198

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am 50% Polish and 50# something my mother called Henize 57. That includes a little bit of everything
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I am disabled so I do not work except for doing the mail and the movies at the skilled nursing facility I live in
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single mother of three wonderful adult children. I am a big football fan, so my partner should like football. But if he doesn't he should be prepared to be a football widower during the season. As I said, I am disabled and live in a skilled nursing facility. I have ataxia. It is something similar to MS as it is a neuro- muscular disease. I will eventually lose all control of my muscles, but right now I am in a wheelchair only because I have problems walking. I am very caring, loyal, trustworthy, honest and respectful. I am not able to put a photo on here because it has no option for uploading from Facebook.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be one that has some of the same qualities I have. He should be able to communicate his feelings in an honest, and respectful way. I believe that communication is the key in any relationship be it a friendship or a partnership.

Connect with browneyedbabe198

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.