ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

browney2

Menu

browney2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • I am not a racist , proud to be black American and love me for i am
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • I am a qualified fashion designer
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • MY JOB IS VERY ACTIVE
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am sincere, open minded, honesty and cheerful woman who like to discovery new things. I do enjoy dancing, swimming , cooking and traveling. I dislike lies , disrespect and misunderstanding type of man

More About My Match

My idea match should be very loyal, trust worth and caring man who is ready to give life a chance again. He should be around when i need, wants him and share some foreplay then gives life's cherish moment to build a great family together

Connect with browney2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.