ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 5"  (104 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • consultant for insurance quotations
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A humble, honest and caring person that gives 100% to my friends and family. enjoy the simple things in life. love having fun and chilling with friends in my spare time. God is a very big part of my life, family is very important to me. i enjoy spending time @ the beach, also a indoor plant that enjoys chilling @ home watching movies. i love having fun and relaxing with friends and family making memories together.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone that is Christian and loves the lord. family orientated, some who is kind, loving and compassionate. who respects people and treats individuals with kindness and love. someone who is not afraid to speak they mind. also should have a good sense of humor, fun, romantic and thoughtful. willing to understand without judgement. someone that is not judgmental and criticize other people based on the things they have and don't have.

Connect with brown_eyed02

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.