ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brooke84

Menu

brooke84

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I worked as assistant outlet manager at cruise ship for more than 8 years. Currently, I started with new journeys in Canada. I desire to be restaurant manager after I graduate.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to travel and live with healthy lifestyle. Therefore, I looking someone who have a similar thinking. The life is too short so I want to make myself and my soulmate happier everyday. I can describe myself by 3 words: responsibility, initiative, hardworking.

More About My Match

I am a big fan of comedy. So I love my boyfriend who is funny, positive thinking, ambition his career

Connect with brooke84

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.