ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

broncoschick1290

Menu

broncoschick1290

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I currently work at a local thrift store separating donations and pricing them/
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 30 years old and love many things. I love to read and write. I am country girl trapped in the city. Anything else you want to know please feel free message me. I may live in Nebraska. But I am 100% a Colorado girl. I have lived in quite a few places. When it comes to certain topics. I am very outspoken. I do my best to stay away from drama. I am 100% anti-bullying, 100% AGAINST pedophilia, 420 friendly, 100% ride or die. I love fiercely and enjoy a nice cold glass of sweet tea. I might be a big girl but I am who I am and the struggles in life I have gone through have taught me to be humble.

Political status: Independent (However, I voted Democrat.)
I 100% do not support TRUMP so if you do then don't bother messaging me. I am sorry he is a lying, cheating, egotistical, erratic, piece of dung on the bottom of my shoe. And I hope he is voted of office and put into jail for every foul fucked thing he has done since he has been in office. HE doesn't deserve to be in the White House.
I do 100% support Black Lives Matter. I also support marriage equality for same sex couples. I support Blue Lives Matter as well, I support the Latino Community, and I abhor to people burning the United States flag. I think burning the flag is gross and disrespectful.



#Bide2020 #StandAgainstBullying #SaveOurChildren #SupportOurTroops #BLACKLivesMatter #OutSpoken #420Friendly #BLUELivesMatter #LATINOLivesMatter #MarriageEqualityForAll # EqualityAndJusticeForAll #DontJUDGEMe

More About My Match

Someone who also enjoys the country. Anything else you want to know please feel free and message me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 27-45
  • Location: No Answer of Bellevue, Nebraska, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with broncoschick1290

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Nebraska »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.