ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brokenheart1972

Menu

brokenheart1972

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I Do Marketing research for manufacturing business guides
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Very warm hearted,caring and understanding I Love to Make people Feel Loved in this world and I am A nature loving person,I am a pretty good cook and Mainly vegetarian and I enjoy pampering and spoiling a Sweet Lady and I am very versatile and I love doing almost anything and I Really Love the Asian Cultures ??

More About My Match

I Am Hoping to Meet the Women of My Dreams ??someone who is understanding and still has enthusiasm for Life and Wants to be Loved and Treated Like an Okinawan Queen!!????

Connect with brokenheart1972

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.