ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Quiet funny like to travel take walks on the move help my boys when they need help going shopping love cooking had dogs all my life but had to put my dog down a little while ago he had cancer it was very hard he was such a great friend so no more dogs for me for a while

More About My Match

Someone that is easy to get along with and in health and likes going out or staying in i have a big house to enjoy would like to meet someone tall slim and likes cooking so do i where i live its in town but in a quiet place hope you like walks talking kissing holding hands and be my beast friend

Connect with brocke

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Quebec »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.