ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brittanystarnes8

Menu

brittanystarnes8

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I’m a crew member I work a lot of odd hours but I also have free time not saying to much bc I’m cautious with everyone
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Country girl here love the outdoors spending time with my kids and friends non fires and relaxing I am 420 friendly if that’s a problem we’ll sorry your loss not mine I am a Christian I believe in God if that’s a problem definitely not a loss to me I am very blunt and won’t sugar coat nothing

More About My Match

Someone who is chill family oriented and likes hanging out with friends not having to go out spending money all the time.. someone who can be affectionate and caring. Someone not into games or drama and can communicate and be honest and open about anything and everything someone who is faithful not just half but ?? faithful

Connect with brittanystarnes8

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from North Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.