ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bringersoflight

Menu

bringersoflight

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Music Producer, manager , Promoter, Lover
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very mellow laid back down to earth I like to be clean and dress nice, I believe in God and love to be with my other half where ever she may be hopefully she is on this site seeking me.

More About My Match

I would like to find my other half my partner lover the women who makes me want to be a better man a women who believes in God. I need a women who is not worried about how much money a man has and believes love will work it's way to a better relationship and build up our love each and every day together we can make this work out just beautiful we have each other and that's a great start and we can go anywhere from here.

Connect with bringersoflight

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.