ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brimstone24

Menu

brimstone24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 1"  (94 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Not working, currently finishing my studies
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very fun person also very shy but not once I get to know a person. A good hard worker but a very lazy hard worker one may say but determined to know more people around the world. An outdoor person and sometimes I can be a loner,a very good one

More About My Match

Looking for someone who partially matches my personality but prefer good behaving people. Not into freaky thing especially a person who's into too much partying. Would appreciate an honest loving person who would never enjoy breaking someone's heart ,a loving person with a great sense of humor would be highly appreciated

Connect with brimstone24

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.