ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brighterdayz

Menu

brighterdayz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Mixes heritage , Born by a Greek Father and Finnish Mom , I grew up in Both side of the countries .
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I was born and raised a Catholic ..
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • I'm a Cisco Certified Network Engineer , CCNE . Also an Agronomist ..
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • IT Consultants are responsible for implementing technological solutions to solve business problems, creating a schedule for analysis, implementation and testing of technology and working with in-house technical teams to ensure consistency of use, amo
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I will fill up this section soon ,though there are lots of stuff about me that can't be said here ..But for now , you can anything you want know about me , and I will be delighted to share. I have come to the age and time to make myself happy again , I do not wish to continue living in the past ,

More About My Match

Simplicity and inner beauty.. Not looking to have kids , but very open to adoption , I want a woman who is willing and ready to build a family again , in other word, who is willing to love again .

Connect with brighterdayz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.