ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bridjd34

Menu

bridjd34

  • bridjd34: i'm loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving and fun, with a compassionate
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 26-99
  • Location: dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 5, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • i do love cooking
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i love walks in the rain.i love affection and the feel of the sun on my face,i love life ,i like to be touching if only with the eyes...i need a caring man to cuddle me..

More About My Match

I'm easy to get along with and try to make others feel comfortable, i love sports and i like games. i like to be challenges d and even enjoy people who are willing to hang in there with me for a good discussion or debate

Connect with bridjd34

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.