ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brianm1973

Menu

brianm1973

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Im a structural architect and i have my own little firm , so im self employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im Very Thankful for the chance at a fresh start. I am a people person and thrive most when I am around family and friends. I am independent. An Architect. I’ve had the same career for 22 years.

More About My Match

I Think The most important thing im looking for in a prospective partner is to be familly oriented i.e [ love her own family well enough , that's when you can extend love to other people's family . Then i want her to be fairly attractive and fairly educated with great family values too is a big plus to me if im lucky enough

Connect with brianm1973

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.