ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

brentonbaynes28

Menu

brentonbaynes28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I drive to hospitals to help and everywhere around the city helping people in need of mobility products etc high end wheel chairs or other products to help a person physically.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

If i find a woman in need of a good man i will always respect her and support her in everything that is good i work 9 to five but my job offers me time to see you whenever , i love biking , swimming , beach time , movie and cuddle , usually down for what you want to do as well am very chilled and hard working also respect for you is always my main goal am also very strong physically and mentally peace and love .

More About My Match

A woman who is real and true to me as i will be to her no games , just a normal woman who loves and needs a good man in her life i can cook bake clean just need you to be true to us because love and peace is the only way .

Connect with brentonbaynes28

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.