ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bren321

Menu

bren321

  • bren321: I headline concerts
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jun 10, 2017

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Well I buy some stuff then I sell it for a profit and so on It's great being part of this business
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a one off
A real genuine guy
I like to drive tractors on the main road to slow people down I normally get most enjoyment from this on a Monday morning when I make people late for work
I love eating out at Michelin star takeaways such as borza mc donalds etc
On here looking for a wife and a girlfriend
Please send me you're cv in an email of you are interested

More About My Match

Be filthy rich preferably about to inherit a farm minimum 600 acres
Have long golden hair and green eyes
Be of good standing in her parish
Been to knock at least twice and somewhat religious

Connect with bren321

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.