ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

braxton826

Menu

braxton826

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I'm into buying and selling of gemstones, i buy raw gemstones take to the factory for processing and deliver to diamond stores.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a down to the earth honest and sincere man who knows what he want and ready to go for it,I'm a one woman man i don't deal with multiple woman at a time,I put my woman and kids first at every situation and really enjoy see my family smile knowing fully well I'm the reason behind the smile.

More About My Match

I seek a loving and caring woman who know understand what love and affection truly means,and ready to make sacrifice for love. A woman who wants more than getting laid.a woman who's not a psycho doesn't drink or do drugs.I want a woman who's good with kids and also welcome and treat my family as hers.

Connect with braxton826

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.