ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bravomanbold

Menu

bravomanbold

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • i am into auto and spare parts dealing.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I admit, I'm very romantic when it comes to my dating style, I open doors for my wife and like to go to the first date with drinks and dinner, but it's all part of what makes me a gentleman,
I'm funny, good cook and single father with a child,

I need a serious relationship because I am tired of loneliness,
It's only better to live and share life with someone else.
i'm looking for an honest,loving,caring and understanding woman and sometimes loves to have fun,so we
spend the rest of our lives together.

More About My Match

someone is has a nice smile,pretty face and beautiful body

Connect with bravomanbold

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.