ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bravheart9

Menu

bravheart9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Tired and Retired- Lol
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well dressed and very presentable ! I enjoy cooking, shopping , fishing , dancing , good easy listening music ! Not into heavy metal or opera . Enjoy drives and some Good movies as well as dining out on occasion. Get togethers with friends for evenings whether it be backyard fire pits or boardgames or sitting together for quiet times or intimate !

More About My Match

Similar interests as mine although Im always open to new things which include new culinary dishes and ideas . Hopefully friendly with others and I am as well .

Connect with bravheart9

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saskatchewan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.